If you are wondering about what would happen if you canceled, we want you to be aware of 3 things before you push the red button.
- We really don’t want you to do this, but if you cancel your Membership, you are removed from our system immediately. You will immediately lose access to all the courses, videos, audio files, and bonuses.
- If you cancel your Membership and try to rejoin later, you must rejoin under the then-current terms and tuition. You can’t pick up from where you were before. So if tuition goes up, bonuses change, or offers are modified in the future, you would rejoin at the then future available membership level and higher tuition rate.
- There is currently a Waiting List of over 80 people waiting to join the New Saint Thomas Institute. We cannot guarantee that you will be able to join again the future. You likely have to get on the Waiting List if you change your mind in the future.
We value your presence and we hope that you’ll stay on.
Still have a question about canceling?
Contact us at Member Support by clicking here.